Deine Ansprechpartner

Wir sind bei Fragen gerne für Euch da.

Tourismusleiter

Raymond Kiesbye
Tel.: 04364 - 4975-15
raymond.kiesbye@kellenhusen.de

Kaufmännischer Leiter

Christopher Schröder
Tel.: 04364 - 4975-30
christopher.schroeder@kellenhusen.de

Kurabgabe

Ursula Kasper
Tel.: 04364 - 4975-12
ursula.kasper@kellenhusen.de

Tourismus-Service

Oliver Piernicki
Tel.: 04364 - 4975-13
moin@kellenhusen.de

Bauhof Kellenhusen

Andreas Glaser & Team
Tel.: 04364 - 4975-19
bauhof@kellenhusen.de

Marketing & Social Media

Sina Puck
Tel.: 04364 - 4975-23
sina.puck@kellenhusen.de

Veranstaltungsabteilung

Sven Bayer
Tel.: 04364 - 4975-14
sven.bayer@kellenhusen.de

Auszubildende

Marie Wandelt
Tel.: 04364 - 49750
marie.wandelt@kellenhusen.de

Duale Studentin

Lena Bebensee
Tel.: 04364 - 49750
lena.bebensee@kellenhusen.de

Unser neuer Shop ist online! zum Shop